Info about Tokio Hotel at Los 40 Principales in Buenos Aires tonight!

Tokio Hotel are going for the first time in Argentina today, don’t miss it !
Tokio Hotel vont pour la première fois en Argentine aujourd’hui, ne manquez pas ça !

Schedule for/ Horaire pour Los 40 Principales

Red Carpet/ Tapis rouge: 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT
Ceremony/ Cérémonie: 6pm ET / 3pm PT
LiveStream: http://premios40america.los40.com/video/

Please Take note these hours are only good for Canada and the United States of America. Add 2 hours to East time if you are living in Argentina and 6 hours if you are in Central Europe / Veuillez prendre en considération que ces heures ne sont que pour le Canada et les Etats-Unis. Ajoutez 2 heures à l’heure de l’Est si vous habitez en Argentine et 6 heures si vous êtes en Europe centrale. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s