Holiday Season Merch Special !

For the next four Sundays till Christmas, Tokio Hotel will be putting up a special limited edition merch item on their Facebook for sale – one for each Sunday. And as an extra, there will be one exclusive ‘Golden Item‘ amongst all orders of each Sunday as well. So one lucky winner will find a very special personal ‘Golden Item’ from one of the bandmates in the package! This Sunday you have the chance to win Tom’s personal ‘Golden Item’, which is the original “Being Passionate is the Shit” sign (as seen on Tokio Hotel TV)! The first merch item will go on limited sale on the 30th of November at 12:00 CET, which is 3am PT and 6am ET in Canada and the United States.
 …
Pour les quatre derniers dimanches avant Noël, Tokio Hotel mettent en vente une édition spéciale limitée de merch’ sur leur Facebook, une pour chaque dimanche. En plus, il y aura un item exclusif parmi toutes les commandes à tous les dimanches. Donc, un gagnant très chanceux trouvera un item très spécial et personnel venant de l’un des membres du groupe dans son colis! Ce dimanche, vous aurez la chance de gagner celui de Tom, qui est l’affiche “‘Being Passionate is the Shit’ (comme vu dans les Tokio Hotel TV)! La première série de merch’ sera en vente limitée le 30 novembre à midi CET, ce qui représente 3h du matin sur la côte ouest, et 6h du matin sur la côte est.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s