Tokio Hotel TV is back!!!!

tk

Good morning aliens!
How are you today? I hope you got a follow from Tokio Hotel during their follow spree on Twitter yesterday!
We have an exciting news for you and it’s the comeback of Tokio Hotel’s TV on their YouTube channel. If you are not familiar with their YT seasons – which started in November 2007 -, a new video is released every Wednesday at 5pm CET (which is 8am in Vancouver and 11am in Toronto). Today’s episode will be about the #Imagine UNICEF project Bill took part in a few weeks ago. As soon as it will be online, we’ll post it on our website too, so stay tuned!

fw

Bon matin, les aliens!
Comment allez-vous aujourd’hui? J’espère que vous avez réussi à vous faire suivre sur Twitter par le groupe hier à l’occasion de leur ‘follow spree’.
Nous avons des nouvelles excitantes pour vous, et c’est bien évidemment le retour de la Tokio Hotel TV sur la chaîne YouTube du groupe. Si vous n’êtes pas familiers avec leurs saisons sur YT – qui ont débuté en novembre 2007 -, une nouvelle vidéo est publiée chaque mercredi à 17h CET (donc à 8h sur la côte ouest, et à 11h à Montréal). L’épisode d’aujourd’hui est au sujet du projet #Imagine de l’UNICEF auquel Bill a participé il y a quelques semaines. Aussitôt que l’épisode sera en ligne, nous le publierons sur notre site web également, alors restez connectés!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s